Student Council Committee| NITTE International School Bangalore
CBSE School in Bangalore, Boarding School in Bangalore – Nitte International School

Investiture Ceremony

student council of top cbse school in bangalore student council of best cbse school in bangalore

To induct the Student Council for the current academic year, the school held their investiture ceremony recently. The ceremony began with the hoisting of the school flag followed by a spectacular march-past led by the newly elected School Captain Yashas and Vice Captain Bharath.R.Kuna. Dr.N R Shetty, Chairman of Nitte International School, was the Chief Guest. He pinned the badges on the leaders and motivated them to achieve an even higher standard of excellence. He encouraged them to be role models for others to emulate. Principal Ms.Sandhya Singh congratulated the council members and inspired them to inculcate the values of hard work and dedication. She inspired the council members to lead the school with their commitment, confidence and competence.

Student Council Committee 2017-18

School Captain Darshan Jainpur XII
Vice Captain Dhananjay Pratap Singh XI
Head Boy Samrath X
Head Girl Smriti Ashok X
Cultural President Eshan Zain XII
Cultural Secretary Md. Basit X
Sports Captain Boys Subhojith Chowdhury XII
Vice Captain Shivam Rai X
Sports Captain Girls Sushasini XII
Vice Captain Harshitha X
Hostel Head Boy Darshan Jainpur XII
Hostel Head Girl Yogeshwari XII
Discipline Incharge Aniket, Ayushi XII
Sanskar, Chirag XI
Sahishnu Raju X

Literary Clubs

English President Shreya S K XII
Secretary Tasmia XI
Hindi President Anushka Yadav X
Secretary Vinayak X
Kannada President Prajwal N.S. X
Secretary Sanjana J X